Builders

American Heartland Building Co.

Tom Watts & Richard Watts

(918)272-5177 (918)698-9654

Rvwatts48@gmail.com

Tpwatts@cox.net

www.americanheartlandok.com

 

EPIC Custom Homes

Jeff Starkweather & Kirk Murdoch

(918)645-3667   (918) 230-0001

kirk@epictulsa.com

jeff@epictulsa.com

www.epictulsa.com

 

TOCARA Custom Home Builders

Tom Soden & Cari Aberle

(918)720-7022   (918)527-2892

tomsoden@sbcglobal.net

savourtheday@hotmail.com

www.facebook.com/TocaraCustomHomeBuilders

Artisan Construction of OK, Inc.

Darren Rager

(918)-299-9922 (918)-857-0618

darren@artisan-construction.net

www.artisan-construction.net

 

IronWood Custom Homes

Judy Emmert

(918)313-9354

ironwoodhomes@cox.net

FB IronWoodcustomhomes

 

Hensley Homes LLC

David Hensley

(918)361-9568

david@hensleybuilding.com

www.Hensleybuilding.com

 

1st Choice Quality Builders

Bob Soden

(918)260-1802

1stchoicebuilders@cox.net

www.1stchoicequalitybuilders.com

Green Homes

Brent Green

(918)342-4500

brent@greenhomesok.com

www.greenhomesOK.com

 

SixthDay Properties

Jared Andersen & David Lawson

(918)521-3923 (918)830-0385

jared@sixthdayproperties.com

david@sixthdayproperties.com

www.sixthdayproperties.com

 

Higgins Homes

Chas Higgins

(918)955-0676

chas.higgins@cox.net

Higginshomestulsa.com

Would you like to hear about news and events? Subscribe to our news letter!

Subscribe Now!